Contact Us

Wood Bros., Inc
14147 18th Avenue
P.O. Box 216
Lemoore, CA 93245

Office: 559-924-7715
Fax: 559-924-4595

General Manager

Bernard Etcheverry
559-441-3131
bernard@woodbrosinc.com

Estimating

Mike Sheffield
559-469-3893
Mike@woodbrosinc.com

Tony Peichoto
559-469-3433
TonyP@woodbrosinc.com

Project Management

Mike Sheffield
559-469-3893
Mike@woodbrosinc.com

Sales

Vic Arretche – Northern Region
559-977-8721
Vic@woodbrosinc.com

Contract Administration

Brianna Hill
559-924-7715
Brianna@woodbrosinc.com

Accounts Payable

Brianna Hill
559-924-7715
Brianna@woodbrosinc.com

Human Resources

Brianna Hill
559-924-7715
Brianna@woodbrosinc.com

Cindy McKay
559-924-7715
Cindy@woodbrosinc.com

Payroll

Cindy McKay
559-924-7715
Cindy@woodbrosinc.com

Environmental Compliance/ Safety Manager

Bernard Etcheverry
559-441-3131
bernard@woodbrosinc.com

Transportation

Bernard Etcheverry
559-441-3131
bernard@woodbrosinc.com

Equipment Maintenance/Repair

Jesse Perez- Shop Manager
559-924-7715
Jesse@woodbrosinc.com

Garrett Breshears- Lead Field Mechanic
559-924-7715
garretb@woodbrosinc.com